2020 Officers

President Karen Fisher
fisherkjan23@sbcglobal.net
R4President@airstreamclub.net
   
First Vice President Brad Briggs
bfbriggs57@yahoo.com
R41stVP@airstreamclub.net
   
Second Vice President Fred Kiehl
fred@kiehlbuilding.com
R42ndVP@airstreamclub.net
   
Treasurer Steve Rhodes
onerhodes15@gmail.com
R4Treasurer@airstreamclub.net
   
Secretary Mark Kennedy
rmkennedy6@yahoo.com
R4Secretary@airstreamclub.net

This page has some sub pages.