2019 Units & Presidents

Unit President email
Appalachian #115 Alfred Akers aakers@osteo.wvsom.edu
Akron  #077 Dennis Kiehl dennis@kiehlitservices.com
Cincinnati #078 Darren Baker darren.baker65@frontier.com
Columbus  #080 Chris Lang christopher.b.lang@gmail.com
Mahoning Valley  #082 Dave Brett dbrett@zoominternet.net
Michigan Airstream Club #052 Anita Briggs kabriggs2@att.net
Mid-Eastern #140 Gerrald Belcher gerbelcher@gmail.com
Mohican Valley #085 Ray Weithman rayweithman@gmail.com
Miami Valley  #084 Margaret Haas lucyhaas1937@yahoo.com
Southeastern Michigan Airstream Club #137 Lori DeLeeuw cdeleeuw@comcast.net
NOVA #006 Brad Briggs bfbriggs57@yahoo.com
Western Reserve  #079 Thomas Christopher tchristopher@tcgco.com